Teknisk komité

TK sitt mandat


Leder

Stig Herbern

E-post: herbern@online.no


Medlemmer

Adele Karoblyte

E-post: adelekaroblyte@gmail.com

Bård Vonen

E-post: bvo@statoil.com

Fredrik Backer

E-post: fredrik.backer@gmail.com

Gryta Krasikoviene

E-post: grytaxx@gmail.com

Kjetil Draugedalen

E-post: kjetil.draugedalen@gmail.com


Styrets representant

Junjie Cao

E-post: junjie.cao.epost@gmail.com


Sportslig leder

Bartosz Piasecki

E-post: bartosz_piasecki@yahoo.no

Dommerkomité


Leder

Ole Eeg

E-post: o.eeg@conocophillips.com


Medlemmer

Andras Borsodi

E-post: andras.borsodi@regionostergotland.se

Bjørn Faye

E-post: bjorn.faye@gmail.com


Sportslig leder

Bartosz Piasecki

E-post: bartosz_piasecki@yahoo.no

Powered by: Bloc